en	Contao install tool
zh	Contao安装工具

en	An error occurred
zh	发生一个错误

en	The install tool has been locked!
zh	安装工具已经被锁定!

en	For security reasons, the install tool has been locked after a wrong password had been entered more than three times in a row. To unlock it, run <code>vendor/bin/contao-console contao:install:unlock</code> on the command line.
zh	由于安全原因，连续输入超过3次错误密码安装工具会被锁定，请在命令行中运行 <code>vendor/bin/contao-console contao:install:unlock</code> 来接触锁定。

en	PHP is not allowed to write files!
zh	不允许PHP写文件!

en	Your server does not support file access via PHP; most likely PHP runs as Apache module under a different user. Please contact your server administrator and ask him to fix the problem.
zh	您的服务器不支持通过PHP存取文件; 最有可能的情况是PHP作为Apache模块运行在不同用户下，请联系服务器管理员来修复问题。

en	<strong>Do not attempt to fix this yourself by making files and folders writable for everyone!</strong>
zh	<strong>不要尝试将文件和文件夹写权限给所有人来修复!</strong>

en	Accept license
zh	接受许可信息

en	Install tool password
zh	安装工具密码

en	Please enter a password to prevent unauthorized access.
zh	请输入密码来防止未授权访问.

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Confirm password

en	Save password
zh	保存密码

en	The password does not match the confirmation!
zh	密码不一致!

en	The password should be at least %d characters long!
zh	密码至少%d个字符!

en	Install tool login
zh	安装工具登录

en	Please enter the install tool password. The install tool password is not the same as the Contao back end password.
zh	请输入安装工具登录密码。该密码和Contao后台登录密码是不一样的。

en	You have to allow cookies to use Contao.
zh	您必须启用“Cookies”支持来使用Contao

en	Login
zh	登录

en	Invalid password!
zh	密码错误！

en	Database connection
zh	数据库连接

en	Database connection established.
zh	数据库连接已创建。

en	The database name must not contain dots!
zh	数据库名字中不能包含点！

en	Could not connect to the database!
zh	不能连接到数据库!

en	Please enter your database connection parameters.
zh	请输入您的数据库连接参数。

en	Host
zh	主机

en	Port number
zh	端口号

en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Database name
zh	数据库名字

en	Save settings
zh	保存设置

en	Update the database
zh	更新数据库

en	Please note that the update assistant only handles tables starting with <code>tl_</code>.
zh	请注意，更新助手仅处理以<code>tl_</code>开头的数据表.

en	The database is up to date.
zh	数据库是最新的。

en	Update database
zh	更新数据库

en	Create tables
zh	创建数据表

en	Change tables
zh	更改数据表

en	Add columns
zh	添加列

en	Change columns
zh	变更列

en	Drop columns
zh	删除列

en	Drop tables
zh	删除数据表

en	Select all
zh	全选

en	Import a template
zh	导入一个模板

en	Here you can import an <code>.sql</code> file from the <code>templates</code> directory. Any existing data will be deleted! If you only want to import a theme, please use the theme manager in the Contao back end instead.
zh	此处您可以从<code>templates</code >目录中导入<code >.sql</code >格式的文件。已有数据会被删除！如果您需要导入一个主题，请在Contao后台使用主题管理器来完成。

en	The import failed! Is the database up to date and is the template file compatible with your Contao version?
zh	导入失败！数据库结构是否是最新版本，并且模板文件是否与您的Contao版本兼容？

en	Please choose a template file!
zh	请选择一个模板文件！

en	Any existing data will be deleted!
zh	所有的现有数据将会被删除！

en	Template imported on %s.
zh	已导入模板 %s

en	Templates
zh	模板

en	Do not truncate the tables
zh	不清空数据表

en	Any existing data will be deleted! Do you really want to continue?
zh	所有的现有数据将会被删除！您真的要继续该操作？

en	Import template
zh	导入模板

en	Create an admin user
zh	创建一个管理员

en	Here you can create an admin user to log into the Contao back end.
zh	您可以在这里创建管理员帐号用来登录Contao后台.

en	An admin user has been created.
zh	已创建一位管理员

en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Name
zh	名称

en	E-mail
zh	电子邮件格式

en	Create admin user
zh	创建管理员

en	For security reasons you can not use the following characters here: #<>()\=
zh	安全原因不能使用以下字符: #<>()\=

en	The username must not contain any whitespace characters!
zh	用户名不能包含空白字符!

en	Please enter a valid e-mail address!
zh	请输入合法的电子邮件地址！

en	The passwords did not match!
zh	您两次输入的密码不一致！

en	Your username and password must not be the same!
zh	您的用户名和密码不应该相同！

en	Please fill in all fields to create an admin user!
zh	请填写所有字段，以创建一位管理员！

en	Congratulations!
zh	恭喜！

en	You have successfully installed Contao.
zh	Contao安装成功。

en	Installation complete
zh	安装完成

en	Now please go to the Contao back end and check the system settings.
zh	现在请登录Contao后台并检查系统设置.

en	Contao back end
zh	Contao后台

en	The database is too old!
zh	数据库太旧!

en	You need at least Contao 3.2 to upgrade to Contao 4.
zh	至少需要升级Contao从版本3.2到版本4.

en	A post installation task could not be completed!
zh	无法完成安装任务!

en	Duplicate newsletter subscriptions found:
zh	发现重复的新闻订阅:

en	The duplicate entries have been purged automatically. A backup of the original subscriptions has been stored in <code>tl_newsletter_recipients_backup</code>.
zh	重复的条目已自动被删除。原始的订阅备份存储在数据表 <code>tl_newsletter_recipients_backup</code>.

en	Your database version is not supported!
zh	数据库版本不支持！

en	Contao requires at least MySQL 5.1.0 but you have version %s. Please update your database version.
zh	Contao至少需要MySQL 5.1.0 但是当前版本为 %s. 请更新数据库版本。

en	The configured collation is not supported!
zh	配置的collation不支持！

en	The configured collation <code>%s</code> is not available on your server. Please install it (recommended) or configure a different character set and collation in the <code>config/config.yml</code> file.
zh	当前服务器中配置的collation <code>%s</code> 无效。 请在文件 <code>config/config.yml</code> 中安装 (推荐) 或 配置其他的字符集和collation。

en	The configured database engine is not supported!
zh	配置的数据库引擎不支持！

en	The configured database engine <code>%s</code> is not available on your server. Please install it (recommended) or configure a different database engine in the <code>config/config.yml</code> file.
zh	当前服务器中配置的数据库引擎 <code>%s</code> 无效。请在文件 <code>config/config.yml</code> 中安装 (推荐) 或配置其他的的数据库引擎。

en	Invalid combination of database engine and collation!
zh	数据库引擎和排序规则的无效组合！

en	The configured database engine <code>%s</code> does not support utf8mb4. Please use InnoDB instead (recommended) or configure a different character set and collation in the <code>config/config.yml</code> file.
zh	已配置的数据库引擎 <code>%s</code> 不支持utf8mb4。请在文件中 <code>config/config.yml</code> 使用 InnoDB 替代 (推荐) 或配置一个不同字符集和排序规则。

en	The innodb_large_prefix option is not enabled!
zh	innodb_large_prefix选项没有启用！

en	The <code>innodb_large_prefix</code> option is not enabled on your server. Please enable it (recommended) or configure a different character set and collation in the <code>config/config.yml</code> file.
zh	服务器中没有启用 <code>innodb_large_prefix</code> 选项。请在 <code>config/config.yml</code> 文件中启用 (推荐) 或配置一个不同的字符集和排序规则。

en	InnoDB is not configured properly!
zh	InnoDB配置不正确！

en	Using large prefixes in MySQL versions prior to 5.7.7 and MariaDB versions prior to 10.2 requires the Barracuda file format and the <code>innodb_file_per_table</code> option.
zh	在MySQL 5.7.7 之前版本和MariaDB 10.2 之前版本中使用较大前缀需要Barracuda文件格式和 <code>innodb_file_per_table</code> 选项。

en	Could not connect to the database using the connection URL found in the <code>DATABASE_URL</code> environment variable.
zh	使用 <code>DATABASE_URL</code> 环境变量中配置的连接URL，无法连接数据库。